Editorial Board

1. Romanov Alexey Alexeyevich – Editor-in-Chief Doctor of Pedagogy, Professor, Head of the Department of Pedagogy and Pedagogical Education at Ryazan State University named for S.A.Yesenin E-mail: a.romanov@rsu.edu.ru (Ryazan)

2. Baykova Larissa Anatolyevna – Sub-Editor Doctor of Pedagogy, Professor, Director of the Institute of Psychology, Pedagogy and Social Work at Ryazan State University named for S.A. Yesenin E-mail:  l.baykova@rsu.edu.ru (Ryazan)

3. Bezrogov Vitaly Grigoryevich Doctor of Pedagogy, Correspondent Member of the Russian Academy of Education, Senior Researcher at the Laboratory of History of Pedagogy and Education at Federal State-Financed Science Institution “Institute for Strategy of Educational Development of the Russian Academy of Education” E-mail: bezrogov@mail.ru (Moscow)

4. Gorokhova Elena Nikolayevna Candidate of Psychology, Associate Professor, Head of the Department of Methodology at Ryazan State University named for S.A.Yesenin E-mail: el.gorohova@rsu.edu.ru (Ryazan)

5. Martishina Nina Vassilyevna Doctor of Pedagogy, Professor, Head of the Department of Pedagogy and Education Management at Ryazan State University named for S.A.Yesenin E-mail: n.martishina@rsu.edu.ru (Ryazan)

6. Reprintsev Alexandr Valentinovich Doctor of Pedagogy, Professor in the Department of Psychology of Education and Social Pedagogy at Kursk State University E-mail: reprintsev@mail.ru (Kursk)

7. Sukhov Anatoly Nikolayevich Doctor of Psychology, Professor, Head of the Department of Social Psychology and Social Work at Ryazan State University named for S.A.Yesenin E-mail: a.suhov@rsu.edu.ru (Ryazan)

8. Fomina Natalya Alexandrovna  Doctor of Psychology, Professor, Head of the Department of Personal Psychology, Special Psychology and Correctional Pedagogy at Ryazan State University named for S.A.Yesenin E-mail: n.fomina@rsu.edu.ru (Ryazan)

The official website of the scientific journal